BOOK A VISIT | 01525 402286  

Term Dates

Academic Year 2022-23

Download our academic year calendar below:

Autumn Term

Starts: Monday 5 September 2022

Ends: Friday 16 December 2022

Half Term Holiday:  Monday 24 – Friday 28 October 2022

Inset Day: Thursday 1 & Friday 2 September 2022, Monday 31 October 2022

Additional Bank Holiday: Monday 19 September 2022

Spring Term

Starts: Wednesday 4 January 2023

Ends: Friday 31 March 2023

Half-Term Holiday: Monday 13 – Friday 17 February 2023

Inset Day: Tuesday 3 January 2023

Summer Term

Starts: Tuesday 18 April 2023

Ends: Friday 21 July 2023

Half-Term Holiday: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June 2023

Inset Day: N/A