Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.



Mrs Kathy Dwyer

Mrs Katie Westwick


Deputy Headteacher/Year 4 Teacher

Teaching Staff

Mrs Claire Lynch

Early Year Leader

Mrs Sarah Hillson

Year 1 Teacher

Mrs Joanne Keane

Year 2 Teacher/SEN Co-ordinator

Miss Helen Elson

Year 3 Teacher

Mrs Katie Westwick

Year 4 Teacher

Teaching Assistants 

Mrs Sheila Anderson

Mrs Rachel Cartwright

Mrs Donna Davidson

Mrs Claire Hartley

Mrs Suzanne Rowell

Mrs Rebecca Howden

Mrs Laura Buchanan

Mrs Claire Chester

Mrs Caroline Chester



Nursery Staff

Mrs Nicky Taylor - Nursery Manager

Miss Sophia Jarvis

Mrs Faye Coote

Mrs Julie Bartram




School Business Manager

Ms Sarah Butcher

School Secretary

Mrs Jackie Houghton

Admin Assistant

Miss Thu Le


Site Agent

Mrs Chris Little



Mrs Liz Taylor


Kitchen Staff

Miss Lisa Washington

Ms Karen Fleet

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Cathy Waller 

Mrs Rachel Williams

Mrs Hannah Tompkins